Writer’s Island Journals launches 10/1/08

9 Comments

Filed under Announcement

9 responses to “Writer’s Island Journals launches 10/1/08

  1. rel

    Rob,
    Looking forward to it!
    rel

  2. What a great day to launch your journal! That happens to be my birthday!

  3. writersisland

    Rel / Gemma –

    I’m eager to begin this new journey… 😉

    …rob

  4. UL

    i came by after a long long time Rob, and I hear such good news..hope to be able to participate more frequently in October.

  5. pri

    eagerly waiting….

    cheers!! 🙂

  6. I’ve had a break since June so I’m feeling refreshed and ready to go. I like the new look.

  7. This is exciting! Just the word “Journals” has me looking forward to it.

  8. Bring it on! Looking forward to it.

  9. The year sort of got away from me, but looking forward to getting back into the swing of things with your new site. Writers Island was my favorite place for writing prompts…looking forward to checking out the new Journals site. Thanks, Rob!

Leave a Reply

